chevron_right close
Welcome to Grantsburg Volleyball  

updated 10.28.21

Congratulations to the 2021 All Conference players: 
First team & Conference Player of the Year - Hanne Johnson 
Second team - Sadye Bunting & Tiffany Gronski 
Honorable Mention - Cate Lee & Renee Tooze
It was a much more competitive year for All Conference with many strong athletes in our area and outstanding talent on top team Unity, who secured 8 of the 24 spots. 


Click the links to find Grantsburg Volleyball on Facebook or Instagram.

Contact: Coach Deb Allaman-Johnson