chevron_right close
Grantsburg Board of Education


                                                ---waiting for new photo---

The Grantsburg School District Board of Education members are Dave Dahlberg, Brian Handy, Renae Rombach, Chris Erickson, Jason Burkman, Peter Denn and Kelly Rombach.  The Grantsburg School Board typically meets at 5:00 pm on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at GHS.  We list our Board meeting on our website, at posting sites throughout our community, and on each building on campus.