chevron_right close
Grantsburg Board of Education

Grantsburg Football - Home | Facebook
The Grantsburg School District Board of Education members are Dave Dahlberg, Dan Ohnstad, Chris Erickson, Renae Rombach, Russ Erickson, Jason Burkman and Brian Handy.

The Grantsburg School Board meets at 5:00 pm on the second and fourth Mondays of each month in the GHS Library or Conference Room (Room 103).